List of Final Polling Stations

List of Polling Stations in District Shimla
Sr. No. No & Name of Parliamentary Constituency No & Name of Assembly Constituency Polling Stations
01 01‐Shimla 60-Chopal Download(108 KB)
02 61-Theog Download(145 KB)
03 62-Kasumpati Download(135 KB)
04 63-Shimla Urban Download(58 KB)
05 64-Shimla Rural Download(58 KB)
06 65-Jubbal Kotkhai Download(58 KB)
07 66-Rampur Download(58 KB)
08 67-Rohru Download(58 KB)